Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

9204581898

Relish is a unique cook's store in the heart of downtown Sheboygan, WI.

Find everything for the home chef, including the finest in cookware, cutlery, bakeware, utensils and gadgets galore. Independently owned and operated, we treat our customers like family and strive to provide the best selection and service anyone could need. Visit Relish to find innovative and reliable cookware and kitchen supplies from great national and local brands, discover fun and unique gifts for the cook in your life, and get inspired in one of our educational and entertaining cooking classes. 

COOKING CLASSES

sweet-314234_1280_Fotor.jpg
Saturday, October 21, 11:00am: Parent & Child Class - Spooky Foods
60.00
FINAL_Chicken_700a.jpg
Tuesday, October 24, 6:00pm: Batch Cook Like a Boss
39.00
food-2362686_1920_Fotor.jpg
Wednesday, October 25, 3:00pm: Indian Cuisine for Everyone
69.00
pumpkin-soup-1768678_1920.jpg
Thursday, October 26, 6:00pm: Autumn Soups
69.00
Making Dough.jpg
Friday, October 27, 10:00am: Pasta Making for Kids
30.00
pork-tenderloin-on-the-grill-2332323_1920.jpg
Monday, October 30, 6:00pm: Thanksgiving in New Orleans
39.00
PASTA.jpg
Wednesday, November 1, 6:00pm: Hands-On Pasta Making
69.00
spices-450770_1920.jpg
Thursday, November 2, 6:00pm: Gujarati Cooking
69.00
Puppy Chow.jpg
Saturday, November 4, 1:00pm: Cereal Snacks! (Kids Class)
30.00
thai-food-1486071_1920.jpg
Wednesday, November 8, 6:00pm: Party Appetizers To Go
69.00
thanksgiving-2722816_1920.jpg
Thursday, November 9, 6:00pm: All the Stuffings
69.00
Ayurvedic.jpg
Saturday, November 11, 10:30am: Ayurvedic Nutrition
69.00
food-1334157_1920.jpg
Monday, November 13, 6:00pm: A Taste of New Orleans
39.00
FINAL_Roast_700_Fotor.jpg
Tuesday, November 14, 6:00pm: Gourmet Thanksgiving Leftovers
69.00
blur-1869227_1920.jpg
Thursday, November 16, 6:00pm: Cooking Under Pressure 3
39.00
waffle_Fotor.jpg
Friday, November 17, 10:00am: Will it Waffle? (Kids Class)
30.00
Dumpling.jpg
Saturday, November 18, 1:00pm: Turkey Day Desserts (Kids Class)
30.00
truffle-1560324_1920.jpg
Tuesday, November 28, 6:00pm: Holiday Truffle Workshop
69.00
BreadBoat2_Fotor.jpg
Thursday, November 30, 6:00pm: Festive Holiday Brunch
69.00
gumdrops.jpg
Saturday, December 2, 1:00pm: Easy Candy Making (Child + Adult Class)
60.00
DSC_0220-28.jpg
Monday, December 4, 6:00pm: Knife Skills with Chef Ace
39.00
staubcoq.jpeg
Tuesday, December 5, 6:00pm: Casseroles with Class
39.00
appetizer-2802_1920.jpg
Thursday, December 7, 6:00pm: Retro Holiday Party Appetizers
69.00
christmas-cookies-1042540_1920.jpg
Saturday, December 9, 1:00pm: Christmas Cookies! (Kids Class)
30.00
CPC.jpeg
Monday, December 18, 6:00pm: Impressive Holiday Cakes
39.00
mexican-1935154_1920.jpg
December 27-29: Little Kids Camp: A Trip Around the Globe
90.00
pepperoni-2571392_1920.jpg
December 27-29: Mid Kids Camp: A Trip Around the Globe
90.00