Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

9204581898

Relish is a unique cook's store in the heart of downtown Sheboygan, WI.

Find everything for the home chef, including the finest in cookware, cutlery, bakeware, utensils and gadgets galore. Independently owned and operated, we treat our customers like family and strive to provide the best selection and service anyone could need. Visit Relish to find innovative and reliable cookware and kitchen supplies from great national and local brands, discover fun and unique gifts for the cook in your life, and get inspired in one of our educational and entertaining cooking classes. 

COOKING CLASSES

20180102_131257.jpg
Wednesday, April 25, 6pm: The Need to Knead (Artisan Sourdough Bread Experience)
69.00
sold out
macaron-3086577_1920.jpg
Saturday, April 28, 1pm: French Macaron Workshop
69.00
sold out
carneval-3094815_1920.jpg
Wednesday, May 2, 6pm: Brazilian Carnival
69.00
salad-2228890_1920.jpg
Thursday, May 3, 6pm: Five Ingredients to Awesome
59.00
taco kid.jpg
Saturday, May 5, 10am: Cinco de Mayo Tacos (Ages 8-13)
30.00
macaron-3086577_1920.jpg
Saturday, May 5, 1pm: French Macaron Workshop
69.00
sold out
cast iron.jpg
Tuesday, May 8, 6pm: Cast-Iron Skillet Cooking
69.00
sold out
unnamed (24).jpg
Wednesday, May 9, 6pm: Sweet & Savory Hand Pies
69.00
mothers-day-1365701_1920.jpg
Saturday, May 12, 11am: Mother's Day Tea Party (Mom & Kids class)
25.00
paella-926303_1920.jpg
Monday, May 14, 6pm: Fast & Flavorful Indian Dishes
39.00
thai-food-1486071_1920.jpg
Wednesday, May 16, 6pm: Summer Party Appetizers
69.00
Pies.jpg
Saturday, May 19, 11am: Pies in Jars! (Ages 8-13)
30.00
cod.jpg
Tuesday, May 22, 6pm: Beyond the Fish Fry
69.00
Knife.jpg
Wednesday, May 23, 6:00pm: Knife Skills with Chef A.M. Tapia
39.00
watermelon salad.jpg
Wednesday, May 30, 6pm: Easy Summer Salads
69.00
zap-1601678_1920.png
Saturday, June 2, 10am: Superhero Snacks (Ages 5-7)
30.00
mat-3251064_1920.jpg
Tuesday, June 5, 6pm: Indian Spices 101
69.00
Supper Club.jpg
Wednesday, June 6, 6pm: WI Supper Club Experience
69.00
dessert-1283822_1920.jpg
Saturday, June 9, 11am: Fresh Summer Fruit Desserts
59.00
JJM.jpg
Tuesday, June 12, 6pm: Canning & Preserving for Beginners
69.00
Hogwarts logo.jpg
Wednesday, June 13, 11am: Harry Potter's Kitchen Wizardry (Ages 8-13)
30.00
sold out
pesto-2152234_1920.jpg
Friday, June 15, 2pm: Fresh Summer Flavor!
69.00
holiday-1411506_1280.png
Saturday, June 16, 10am: Father's Day Feast (Dad & Kids class)
25.00
Baron.jpg
Tuesday, June 19, 6pm: Homemade Gelato with Chef Baron Gottsacker
69.00
vintage-1706222_1920.jpg
Wednesday, June 20, 6pm: Passport to Jamaica
59.00
bbq-2823726_1280.jpg
Tuesday, June 26, 6pm: 4th of July Barbecue Classics
69.00
herbs-2523119_1920.jpg
Wednesday, June 27, 6pm: Herbs from Garden to Plate
69.00
Samoa.jpg
Tuesday, July 10, 6pm: Luscious Vegan Desserts
59.00
paris-3144950_1920.jpg
Wednesday, July 11, 6pm: Bastille Day Bites
59.00
Kid Chef dollarphotoclub.jpg
July 16-18, 2pm: Kids Camp (ages 8-13): Confident Kid Chefs
90.00